You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 13

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for the mention, and what you said about me, I'm happy that my Gunvlot post got curated by this community. Though, I have to say one point: I'm a guy.

when she is not running a shop to sell Steam games for Steem and other cryptocurrencies. She can often be found exploring games like Final Fantasy...

Most of the Arabic world knows that Ahmad is a male name only (there are female versions like Hamida, still, that can also be a male name,) but I understand if you didn't.

Sort:  

I'm a guy

Sorry about that I have fix it. Have a great week :)

Don't worry about it :) good job in the post. I can't help but remember this vid when thinking about it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99