You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation League for Indonesia #5

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you @paulag. I am glad to receive this delegation so I can continue helping newbies with my vote. And big congratulation to @el-nailul for your acheivement... great job

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I did not realize that I am in the league..:D

You have only been 3 hours on space and you have forgotten the land (lupa daratan)? 😂😂 Anyway, congrats, man! Very nice start! Happy seeing your name on the list.

3 hour in the space is 3 years on earth my friend capt. Space man 2aneukpineung78...whahahaha..

That explains your beard, Einstein.
Try to beat me this week I challenge you.
Aha!

Challenge Accepted captain @aneukpineung78

There should be 'Space Man' somewhere.

you asked to be included last week. Welcome on board :-)

I will be sending you delegation as soon as steemconnect is back up and running

Thank you @aneukpineung78. Huge congrats to you... you did a tremendeous job for 2 weeks being on the top.

I used to be having one job: staying awake. Now I can do more by doing that. Soo litlle time to kill. Haha.

cant wait to send it....just waiting for steemconnect to work again and it will be on the way. Dont worry I will not forget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66