You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #8 Indonesia

in #curation6 years ago

Congratulation for All winners. Today is the last day for my 100 SP delegation from @paulag. Now my SP is back to 15.000. My vote will be no more weight... therefore I have no more influence on my vote. I also cannot help newbie anymore with my vote. Therefore, I would like to thank to @paulag for her generuosity had been trust me with her SP delegation for 6 weeks. I learnt a lot with the SP delegation. I hope one day I will have my own higher SP so that I can contribute to Steemit Independently. Thank you.

Sort:  

keep trying and you can win again. Also power up, grow your own SP. You will be surprised how fast you can grow if you power up

For sure I will do the power up to increase my SP, thats my goal. I would rather raise my SP than cash the SBD out. I don't have much SBD yet to powwr up. I am working very hard now to earn as much as I can. Thank you for your support @paulag

So nice to hear your goal in steemit, dont give up, the day will be come as long as you try hard my friend

Thank you for your support @mrday. Money is my late priority in Steemit. InsyaAllah God will grace me money from other ways..

By doing power up you are not merely helping yourself growing... but you are also helping Steemit's development. A noble whale told me about that. And I would follow the noble one.

I tried to warn you not to reveal the secret, but it seemed that you just couldn't help yourself. Haha. Thanks for the lesson.

🐁🚀🌑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65