Sort:  

So this makes two in a row, or did I miss one?

Congratulations for leading the Indonesian engagement league again.

Looks like it was pretty close up there, too, kind of like it was this last week for me and cheneats. Competition is always better, although it can be pretty nerve wracking.

Keep it up. :)

Aha. Thanks, Glenn.
You miss one. Haha.

Yes, pretty close, and I feel great about the progression of the leagues. I actually miss our little chit chat, but lately I have been facing problem with the internet connection.

I'm pretty sure you yourself are doing good with Asher's Leagues, you are not easy to beat. 😀 You too keep it up.

Sorry about the internet troubles. Not cool when you're trying to accomplish things.

Okay, so I did miss one. Did you win that one, too? I'll go check.

I'm not doing so well this week at all. I've had the hardest time trying to find either posts to comment on, or people who will reply. So, I'm not expecting good things this week at all. Especially finishing No. 1. If I'm in the Top 3 it will be because of what happened today, because of the rest of week, except for maybe yesterday, has been subpar.

Strange thing is, I had more places to look and it still didn't matter.

Oh, well. I'm going to keep trying until time runs out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87