You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Got Snekked! (Curation compilation #23)

in #curation6 years ago

This is an incredibly helpful service. I immediately joined the Discord to show thanks, too (engaging communities through Discord was exactly my intent when I mentioned I had one.)

Again, thanks so much for pointing me out. Also, I'm utterly available if there ever comes a time you may need a replacement for content writing or banner work. I extend this availability to anyone, really, though I do have to prove I'm capable enough first (don't have the content on Steemit to do that yet, heh).

Sort:  

I am sure that in time we will all be able to enjoy your content here! I for sure, am looking very much forward to seeing and reading it!
It's great to see you already joined the group! Really hope you will find a home there!
Always feel free to ask questions or to just come by for a chat!

xxx
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84