Sort:  

I’ve never been much into titles. I just do what I can when I can regardless.

As someone who use to comment a lot I can say it is always great to see people going out and doing the same. Votes are nice and all but having a decent comment can be even better. So many people creating amazing stuff but never get a comment. I wish I could comment more but my time goes elsewhere these days.

I see you are already on Asher’s Engagement League which is great!

Yeah but I haven't been as active in commenting as before. I also just write one post a day now as opposed to before too. 😂 Sometimes I don't even feel like posting anything.

I like votes more than comments. 😅 But of course related comments are always appreciated.

Just thought you're a game curator too because of this well written/detailed post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81