You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Manual Curation

in #curation6 years ago

Hello my dear friend ,
I read your advice and I think you're quite right. every day with great care to understand a very nice work and I'm trying to interpret. my English is bad. For this reason, I can not express my feelings ...
I try for someone to discover me. I produce quality content and
I support beautiful content again.
these beautiful tips and tutorial articles will help me. Thank you

Sort:  

Your English is much better than me trying to speak in another language, so good on you for trying. I see you commenting on people's posts, and see you in discord. I can only imagine how much harder it is to do Steemit when English is not your first language, but I think you're doing great. Persistence pays off, and even small post rewards add up over time, though it's nice to see some bigger ones, too. Steem on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63