You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th of July Reflection, Account Builder #10

in #curation6 years ago

I do not use nor understand curation trails that well, but if you could somehow follow the top curation person on Ashers curation league, it may help a little bit.

Author rewards are doing pretty good, you are getting about 4 steem a week so that is not bad at all, slow growth though not as slow as some. As the SP builds building more SP gets easier as it grows. I myself have not figured that out yet, but I see that it works so that is why I keep trying to build my SP.

Renting SP seems to help in some cases, and not so much in other cases. @davemccoy is pretty good at doing that for F.O.G. so he may have some ideas about account growth.

In the mean time, your Help grow the account post are helping. I will continue to try and stop by and vote on them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. The tiny vote this account has wouldn't earn any real curation to speak of so not worth the effort. Right now leasing SP isn't worth it, but once I get into a better mode of posting more often it might make sense. But to be profitable it takes a ton of self voting which I just suck at doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60