You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (July 7th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Well done! Excellent write-up. I always look forward to the Curie Author Showcase. You, as well as other contributors, have a terrific feel for quality material and always deliver a nice showcase.

This particular one could be one of my favorites .. although I may be a bit biased in my opinion this week..lol. I want to again thank you for choosing to include my work in your showcase. I may bit a bit unworthy along side these fantastic authors, but am very appreciative of your hard work and dedication to the cause. Thank you.

My wife and I have gone through the loss of a dear fur friend, many times. It hurts you to the core. I sympathize with anyone going through it or who will be faced with it one day. My heart goes out to you now and in the times to come. Just know I will be thinking of you and your family as your story progresses. :-(

I look forward to reading all of these authors pieces (maybe make a few new friends) Also looking forward to next week. See you all soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74