You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Going To Spend More Time Curating Quality "Introduce Yourself" Posts

in #curation6 years ago

I stopped by intro posts often earlier on my journey here. The real world has gotten much busier since. Life isn't slowing down any, but I do want to try and stop by there more often again.

It would be great if we all find some time to do so and help onboard new users.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @beeyou!! <3

I totally hear you on life getting busy. It's easy to forget to do little things like this. I used to be a lot better at it - and so this post was just as much an accountability piece for me to actually make sure I start doing it more. haha

Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87