Best O' Steem 06-12-18 | Curating Quality Posts Daily

in #curation6 years ago

Welcome to Best O' Steem where we curate quality posts on Steemit!


KEEPING YOUR CHILDREN BUSY IN HOLIDAYS.

By @bigbear

Here in South Africa the winter school holidays are coming up soon.

Make sure you have these entire little things you might need to keep your children busy this holiday.

Click here for the original post!


The life of Johann Sebastian Bach

By @daydreaming

Johann Sebastian Bach was not particularly glorified during his life. He is almost forgotten in the first fifty years after his death. But today he is widely acknowledged as one of the two or three greatest composers of all time, and according to some - as the greatest.

Click here for the original post!


Beautiful scenery and wonderful snow in Seoul, Korea

By @tangmo

I love snow. The reason why I appreciate snow is that there is no snow in Thailand and it would be really wonderful surrounding with snow. That’s why I felt very excited every time I saw your snow photos.

Click here for the original post!


The death of distraction

By @tarazkp

I was meant to have my bi-monthly treatment today but because I am down with a flu and my fever is too high, they decided not to treat me. So, instead I will treat myself and have a quiet coffee and write in a café.

Click here for the original post!


The Zodiac Signs and Universal Spirit

By @luciamuresan

One wonders how accurate are the signs of the stars and what they should tell us. That is a complex mystery since the more one looks at it, the more precise they seem to be.

Click here for the original post!


Asimov's Ghost - Epilogue

By @cryptogee

The two of them stood at the top of a kilometres long, snow-topped mountain range, the sky was brilliant blue, the air bitingly cold fresh air was awash with the smell of pine, brought up from the forest floor below by the rising thermals.

Click here for the original post!


The House. Part 2.

By @jeezzle

It took me a week or two to get into the groove. I was late for work three times. Used a sick day too. Flat tire, didn't have anything to change it with.

Needless to say, having a very long daily commute requires quite a bit of planning. I was still learning the ropes.

Click here for the original post!


That's Sound (Scary Story) +18

By @mahmod

At the end of the harsh month of December, I ordered that alley, as usual, back to my house at the end. The frostbite smelled my face and the darkness was darker, illuminated only by those old yellow bulbs.

Click here for the original post!


Best O' Steem aims to highlight quality posts daily.

If you'd like to delegate to Best O' Steem, you can do so by clicking on the follow links:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bestosteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49