Best O' Steem #3 (06-01-18) | Curating Quality Posts Daily

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Best O' Steem where we curate quality posts on Steemit!


The last Number ||Horror Story||

By @mahmod

Pearl carried the phone and formed the last number on the half-sheet he had taken out of his trouser pocket. It looked as if it had been torn from a book, and it was clear from its shape that it was used more than once.

Click here for the original post!


Artificial Substrates for Analysis of Bacterial Biofilms in Aquifers of Mammoth Cave and Characterization of Several Bacterial Communities

By @qiyi

It was shown in a previous post that the clastic sandy sediments found throughout the base-level streams of the Mammoth-Flint Ridge Cave System contained the highest concentrations of bacterial DNA, and these sediments were widely distributed throughout the world's longest cave system at...

Click here for the original post!


One of the Deeper Causes of Anger that Needs To HEal Now.. Plus, How Patriotric Military Programs Relate To My Own Mis-aligned Psychology!

By @ura-soul

As I go deeper into my feelings and what was once my sub conscious and unconscious self, I find ever more electrical layers in me that are thoughtforms that have stuck with me for many years - keeping me stuck in what seemed at the time to be salvation, but which in truth were self created traps... Let's explore the one I found today!

Click here for the original post!


Watercolor meditation while day dream of my babygirl

By @natamurr

Only after the birth of my child I realized the value of time for myself. So now I tried to used any opportunity for making things I really like, and on the first plase of them is drawing!

Click here for the original post!



Best O' Steem aims to highlight quality posts daily.

If you'd like to delegate to Best O' Steem, you can do so by clicking on the follow links:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62