Best O' Steem #6 (06-05-18) | Curating Quality Posts Daily

in #curation6 years ago

Welcome to Best O' Steem where we curate quality posts on Steemit!


[Talk too much] While looking for a house to move to, 'Seoul is so big'

By @banjjakism

I go around looking for a house these days.

After receiving a call from my landlord to increase the rent a few days ago, I began this with the idea of finding a Jeonse(is particular kind of lease in Korea).

Click here for the original post!


Still Not Black Enough Chapter 03

By @schattenjaeger

There's nothing of any value left in the wreckage of the car after it crashed to a semi-truck. The hostile driving most likely died instantly.

Adam is fiddling with the phone that was lying on the passenger seat, but it's of no use. The bullet that pierced it destroyed whatever was on it.

Click here for the original post!


Patience

By @clayboyn

One area that I've felt like I struggled for most of my life was being patient. I know there are many ways that these things are explained and treated medically as impulse control issues, but I've spent enough of my life medicated to know that it never did anything to really fix this perceived problem for me.

Click here for the original post!


Back to My Steemit Obsession and Other Things

By @diabolika

I've been quite distracted these days that I have totally forgotten what I really live for. I have stopped becoming obsessed with my project and building a lifestyle that might give me the most choices possible. I apologize if I have stopped commenting or reading other blogs.

Click here for the original post!


Managing Optimism

By @talanhorne

The relentless cycles in nature such as sunsets and sunrise, changes in the seasons, the moon cycles and the tides would have been just as obvious and fascinating to the ancient man as it it remains today. These cycles have great impacts on human life and a reckoning of these rhythms was needed.

Click here for the original post!


Best O' Steem aims to highlight quality posts daily.

If you'd like to delegate to Best O' Steem, you can do so by clicking on the follow links:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63