You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yidneth Music and Art and Curation Post + engagement mini-contest (comments rewards)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello @yidneth, I congratulate you for this beautiful "post" and give us the opportunity to express ourselves and make others happy with our comments, in this opportunity I wanted to refer to the brother @cabelinsay that I admire and appreciate a lot. Greetings friend and success always.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@cabelindsay/steemit-open-mic-week-103-so-many-angels-original-song

Sort:  

Hey, thanks so much for this nomination, brother! I sure appreciate your encouragement with the music. Like you, I greatly admire @yidneth and her creative spirit. This new initiative of hers feels brilliant and beautiful to me, and I'm delighted to be mentioned here among these wonderful artists. You yourself are a wonderful artist too, you know, and so your nomination is very meaningful.

You are welcome and thanks also for the lovely compliment,
you can also participate yourself leaving a feedback to any artist you may find underrated or simply want to make happy by a meaningful comment (something that proves you read, listen or enjoy their work) if posting here a mention of who you commented to and what, you'll participate in the mini-contest as well..: I'll reward 3 most encouraging comments :) and I think I'm encouraged to keep on doing these :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85