Sort:  

I am not sure how to help each person increase their personal payouts. I never went the way of leagues or large group programs as the more people that are involved the less voting there is for individuals unless they are running the program getting all the participants votes.

I have found the key to success to post solo and host and enter contest for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place prizes. I only entered a few before I just started hosting them.

I think your blog is good but it looks like you put a lot of effort into too many things and resteems. I want to see your post when I check out your blog, not everyone else's stuff.

I resteemed two today and before that No resteems💪 I only resteemed the two I was competing In , because i agree its My voice face and inner beauty i display. I am still a green pee in the steemisfere and continuing what I am doing and grow steady.

Yes, I looked deeper. I see you already realize advertising for others is not the way to grow your readers. I will try to pop in more as I like your stuff and I think my daughters and wife will enjoy a lot of it that isn't exactly my style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87