Over $200 Author of the Day rewarded this week!

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

We have had two Author of the Day rewards this week with our partnership with SteemVoter.com. Each author has been rewarded around $100 dollars in guild votes.

First Author of the Day

Lpreap's Travel Blog #2 - Travels to Germany's Medieval Löwenburg ruins!

Second Author of the Day

How the US Dollar Became the World's Reserve Currency. Petro Dollars, Gold and the Biggest Scam In History

Author of the Day is a community initiative to reward quality content on Steemit and discourage spam and low effort content. While we cannot prevent low quality content, we can provide incentives for awesome content from awesome authors!

I will be chosing another Author of the Day tomorrow, will it be you?

Sort:  

wow, this will encourage us to do more.

Thanks @buildawhale for helping build us minnows :)

Woaaaaaaaa!! NOW this will encourage us to do more & More

Thenkew @buildawhale for helping build us minnows :)

congrats to the winners :)

Very very encouraging thanks for sharing

How do you choose an author ?

I go through the 300-400+ articles a day and find one I really like. I immediately ignore the spam, low effort, and ultra short content.

Wow, that's like a tough task. And all of them should have used the bot to qualify ?

Yes, we only curate what is submitted through @buildawhale.

Gr8, I have rewarded one of my friends post today using the bot, so will wait to see, if it makes to your List :)

I apply for the service and I have paid just waiting conformation and I think is a good choice

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @buildawhale to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice...good effort.

Hope to win some day!

I like it .;) muy eficiente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11