You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Beempy to Improve my Curation Rewards

in #curation5 years ago

Thanks for the reminder to update my own auto-vote times. When I set my auto-vote for you, Asher wasn't regularly there before me. I guess I should move this a bit earlier ;)
But as you say, it's a dynamic system and the curation rewards have an upper bound. There's no setting where we all can win. Optimizing the own returns cuts those of all others. If everybody would adjust in the same way, we'd all lose.

Sort:  

I think that's something I meant to say at the end but forgot - the point about someone having to be kind enough to vote after everyone else.

I had so many other angles I wanted to focus on in this that I think I just missed that out with the changes I made.

Cheers!

P.S. is there a tool you know of that allows me to find out/ rank the curation rewards I earn on average for everyone I vote on in a certain period?

Loading...

I think that's something I meant to say at the end but forgot - the point about someone having to be kind enough to vote after everyone else.

I had so many other angles I wanted to focus on in this that I think I just missed that out with the changes I made.

Cheers!

P.S. is there a tool you know of that allows me to find out/ rank the curation rewards I earn on average for everyone I vote on in a certain period?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88