You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-Tiered Curation Idea

in #curation5 years ago

Exactly doing what you are doing. Support good content knowing they are here for the long haul. I hate seeing people powering down all the time and then they complain the price is dropping. I don't even look at the price anymore as what is the point I am not selling anyway. In five years I may change my mind but there is no rush as this place has a long way to go yet.

Sort:  

In five years I may change my mind

I don't think I've ever heard anyone say that.
Most people are such fearful scarcity slaves... sad really.
No one could ever fault you for abandoning ship five years from now if the platform hadn't made significant gains. Personally I "guarantee" it will only take 3 years, max.

I have always said give it time and 5 years was the minimum time frame I set. Unfortunately people don't have patience and want instant rewards and this isn't just going to happen. Three years is great and if it takes longer then it doesn't matter.I ain't going anywhere and this place is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78