You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Things Changed for the Better with HF20?

in #curation6 years ago

I am earning four or five times more now and it is down to the self voting. Most self voting has stopped until the 15 minute mark at least. Some idiots are still doing it though as I saw one post with $4 on after like a minute and obviously they don't know what is going on.

Sort:  

I still don't self-vote. I had to adjust some trails I was on that were voting me just so I didn't vote myself.

Should have waited on the vote on my comment till after 15 minutes. I had to adjust as i do it out of habit. Maybe you will make even more by just waiting. It does affect comments as well.

I did not know they made it that way on comments as well, that's shitty.

lol. Go and do a test I know it's crap but you have to change your habits a little.

Does it affect your money or just mine to vote as soon as I read?

As far as I know it affects both. Yours is lost to the reward pool whatever you would have got as far as I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86