@dontstopmenow STEEM Best Curator. RIDICULOUS 0.74% Rewards/SP ratio. You Can Now Follow His Vote!

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

More than a flash in the pan, @dontstopmenow has been the top curator for almost 4 weeks in a row and you can now follow his trail by using https://steemauto.com !!!

I first had a chat with him on steemit.chat and found out more by reading @abh12345 weekly report on the best curators. This latest one https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@abh12345/steemit-curation-league-week-6-can-t-stop-won-t-stop-dontstopmenow solidified my belief that this guy is incredible at finding content before other people do.

100% Manual Curation

Most people use bots and vote the same people over and over. But he doesn't. He scout the "new" section for those little jewel right before they go viral.

My results by following him

We made an experiment together to see what would be the results of following his curation trail on https://steemauto.com

For weeks I was making 200SP a week for curation with my full ~168,000 SP. So 0.12% curation rewards to SP ratio.

When I started following his trail on steemauto.com, I also delegated 50,000SP towards utopian.io. So @dontstopmenow only had 118,000SP to work with. But he did better than I did with 168,000!!! 300SP this week with 118,000SP. A 0.25% Reward to SP ratio!!!

Conclusion

It's possible for a small minnow to do great things with curation. That kind of results definitely compelled me to want to follow his trail on steemauto.com

You can do the same.

Sort:  

Word!

He's a curation ninja! I'm willing to bet that number goes up for you too!

Thats Cool

@cryptoctopus,
Actually this is unbelievable performance! I still can't imagine how could he do that! I will try to follow his trails and get an idea! If you do you will be a millionaire in a short time period of course! Great information friend! Really useful to minnows like us!

Cheers~

He is really doing very well on the curation side mate! I have been reading from @abh12345 post for some weeks now, amazing achievement by @dontstopmenow .... he really seems unstoppable!!!
Best way for minnows is to follow his votes as you mentioned!

Thanks a lot for your words @progressivechef ! Guess what? I am a chef too! We could share recipes or ideas :)

Oh wow! It's great to read you are a chef too! Following you now brother!

Yes, the result is impressive. We must try the same. Thank you for sharing with us.

amazing stats, and very kind of you for giving him free exposure. I guess he deserves it :)

Wow, let's consider to follow, i didn't know him!

wonderful post @cryptoctopus

Nice made the top 15 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

fantastic information, wow those are incredible results indeed, i should also try to follow his trail, i hope it will bring up good results in curating the content and how did we check that who is the No. 1 curator this week, is any app or website exists which produce a list of best curators?, thanks for sharing

i'm trying my best, but this is outstanding. nice info shared @cryptoctopus

@resteemia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16