You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naijaboost Daily Curation Report: Total of 72 Author's Curated.

in #curation6 years ago

Nice job. How do I get curated, please. I take my time to write good content, but my visibility is too poor, so I hardly get upvotes and comments. I don't want to be frustrated out of Steemit. Please help.

Sort:  

Man... I feel you I can relate... Just take your time each Day to understand at least one stuff on this site.. Its deep! More than you can imagine.. Today I found out about why its good we invest on steem power... It was a great knowledge to get for FREE.. Then try to be around reading other post get acquainted with some terms.. Just some little patience will do... Keep up good work bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73