the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @edthecanadian

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

18

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @edthecanadian ~

Click here “Winter Wonderland Getaway to Waskesiu Lake Saskatchewan”

===

ECB7D3BF-DBF9-495D-9842-3B4456869F7B.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights”! Click here👇

@winstonwolfe

@kaliju

@nenio

@canadianrenegade

@dmcamera

@dwells

@otage

===


33FD7989-8637-4C56-8B98-65933DD6B1B5.jpeg



Sort:  

this is very interesting, and keep it this way so that more other steamy users are excited.

Nice initiative! And definitely, there is lots and lots of worthy content out there that doesn't get seen very much.

good job I follow daveks upvote and resteem. 👍

Good way to reward a jobb well done, i wanted to participate.

a very good post@daveks

That's awesome of you! Steemit has a pretty amazing vibe, lots of inspiring people and cool projects happening. Feels like I found the stuff I followed on FB but never see anymore! lol

meme.jpg

Oh I never knew @edthecanadian was here! Ill be following him for sure 😊

The greatest motivation is when you are being encouraged. I know how excited and motivated those whom you've upvoted are and thank you @daveks for promoting and encouraging quality content. I hope one day I'm being curated.

I will take a look at your blog!

I'll be most grateful

Davey man you're too kind. Thanks a bunch!

Keep up with the good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61