You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Commentory #6 :Curation and Engagement League by Asher

in #curation6 years ago

I've been waiting for this for the whole week! :) I'm so thrilled to see how the league will look like this week! Of course we know who's going to be the first! :D But I wonder about the rest! The first place becomes a little bit boring now ;)

Sort:  

Thats true...he is sticking 🔝 of it as nothing can move him....looking forward to see some new name for sure...btw how you like your new name....i think you were waiting for it😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, completely forgot to comment on this part!! It's the best name I could think of! I actually couldn't think of it, lol! So well done! I love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87