Sports Curation Epitome - 24-February-2020

in #curation4 years ago

These are a daily compilation of sports posts curated by @dfacademy-sports. In this daily compendium, we share content exhibiting what we feel to be an exemplification of brilliant sports posts published by talented Steemians.
20190803_200624_0000.png

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Fury vrs Wilder

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @gduran


I am not much of a boxing fan but fortunately I was doing my remote control round of the channels we have and I just happened to land on a sports channel just when the fight started. It really was a great fight by Fury, I mean from the first round I couldn't see this fight ending any other way than a Fury win, and win he did.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2020

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @chekohler


What a game? I can’t believe the winning streak continues and nice to see some fight in the arsenal again! It was a tough game and the defense didn’t do any favours but a well fought win for the gunners

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Sunny Saturday on Snow

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @ervin-lemark


I am beginning to repeat myself yet I don't have any choice. These days the fun is coming in regular cycles. Running, skiing, walking. Everything on the snow and under the sun, of course.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

"fTR Crew Labs" Edit #5

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @knowhow92


Today's "#fTR_Crew Labs" Edit is all about fun! An afternoon skateboarding session at the local skate park of #ioannina city with Papadog, Alexjay and Haris.
Enjoy

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Support

This initiative is supported and conducted by @dfacademy. Our mission with the daily SportsTalk Social Curation Epitome, is to encourage and support hard working Sports authors on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93