You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submissions for Meetups and Philanthropy This Week @sndbox-alpha

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Wow.. What an Amazing place to share My experiences in attend 1st KSI National Meet up in the Cimahi West Java, Indonesia.

And we are the Acehness Steemian attend in the event, all of most keynotes speaker from Aceh in the 1st KSI National Meet up.

Please check link here

Thank you for the oppurtunity to share My experiences, greeting from Indonesia :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission. Looks like everybody had fun. Thanks for being detailed and including tons of photos. A reviewer will take a look at your submission for today's curation.

My pleasure @sndbox-alpha
This is My first experiences in attend the greatest even in Indonesia, So I would like to tell anybody how an Amazing meetup in Indonesia.. Amazing.. Amazing.. Thank you very much for curation of.. Greeting from Indonesia :)

Thank you for sharing your meet up experience with us. Please help us find other great content about Meet Up and Philanthropy, and leave the link here.

Around the world of Meetup and philanthropy? Ok I would like to do.. :)
Thanks for gift new experiences for me dear to help you in doing something useful for another :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90