You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YIDNETH ART AND MUSIC CURATION and big Thank you to MAKE A MINNOW

in #curation6 years ago

Pris...first of all, thank you so much for featuring me here! You know that I do admire your musical talent so very much, and for you to praise something that I do is an honor indeed. I am also honored to be in the presence here of such wonderful artists. This post will keep me quite busy for awhile...you have compiled some great stuff here! And finally...Pris, you are becoming better and better with each post you make here. You are easy to read, easy to follow, you write beautifully, and your entries are always interesting and entertaining. Thank you again so much...for everything!!!

Sort:  

Aw thanks Dino, and also for reading... beware of the little challenge, if you make a meaningful comment to any artist that you like and come back here with a link to it you can win some steem :)
Glad to know they're entertaining, sometimes I wonder as I'm foreign if I'm "clear" enough ahhaha :) so far noone is taking the chance to participate in the mini-challenge and it's first thing written up there :) I'll keep trying my best :) though today I'll have to pass on the delegation to the next winner :) I may go on doing curations from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86