You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th of July Reflection, Account Builder #10

in #curation6 years ago

maybe you should try to run the next week contest using this account? but you can upvotte and comments with this too, so more people will try to get to know this account and your other accounts can joining other contest and win something for pifc too. it's only a suggest, I know nothing better than you.

Sort:  

I have a few things going for my main account that wouldn't transfer over here that help fund the contest.

I heard that you can transfer the sbi share from one account to new account, well I don't mean that you should do that. Hope that the witnesses who you voted for will help after they completed producing block with the new version

The SBI shares are a small part of what I have going for the account. The age of my account and reputation score along with some other factors mean when I curated by esteem it's a nice vote for my main account vs the new pifc account. This is a couple dollar difference and that matters. Then I am whitelisted for a profitable vote that is about half of the amount you see on the curation contest posts. These two factors really make a difference in the amount that I can put towards the contest.

At this point we have pifc over 100 sbi shares and I'm probably adding another 25 myself this week. Of the shares 60 or so are from me and I can't transfer my share to pifc as I was the one that bought them, that is SBI doesn't allow both ends of a share to go to one party. Hope that makes sense...been a long week for me.

OK, I understand it now 😊, so the only thing works for pifc is you buy shares or other bloggers buy a share for the account. I am struggling on my own but I know what I can do now😉

Hope that you can through this week smoothly and all the best 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60