You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yidneth Music and Art and Curation Post + engagement mini-contest (comments rewards)

in #curation6 years ago

You are using your 'new power' so well @yidneth. I often make far too long comments, so I never thought of sharing them in a contest, that'd be fun. You should check out @ddschteinn he does wonderfully humourous things, and we are always joking about how we leave novel length comments to people :)

Sort:  

Drop me a link here to any of your comments and you are in. Yes i thought a good comment can make our day as artists and wanted to reward that. You can win 1 steem making someone else happy.
This week is super hectic for me but will catch up a plenty next. Still trying to be around when I can doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87