You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qualifying for High Value Votes: How to Provide Evidence YOU ARE YOU and YOUR MUSIC is YOURS

in #curation6 years ago

Nice idea my friend!, there surely is people looking to abuse the system, specially now when steem and SBD price are so high... I myself have doubt in the past about some artist users, fortunately i got to confirm they where the real deal... I have been using external sites less and less lately, but i realize i should use them more to bring more people here :)

Sort:  

I can assure you, the abuse is dramatically increased in the last months. And I can also tell you that quite a number of Steemians just believe whatever they read, and that increases the abuse even more since votes will get to their posts anyway. BUt my vote they will not get. Anything that I have not an almost 100% good feeling about, I ignore, not only now, but I ignore those users 'full stop'.

It's easy, use dtube to verify. @Alao is a good example of supporting and in a sense verifying his identity in both platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80