You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: Welcome Wagon Weekly Digest No.4 - NEWS & AWARD

in #curation6 years ago

I LOVED this edition!!!! it reminds me of how much fun and excitement will be on YOUR SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing, awesome, fun, classy, and packed with goodnesssss hehehehehe

What a great week we had last week (and you did a fabulous job of summarizing it for us!)

CANNOT WAIT for the show!

Sort:  

Really a crazy week - I am lucky to have my hubby helping me now ... now that I teach him markdown :) we did it together :) YEAHHH tomorrow is the show :)
x <3

woo hooooooooooooooo it's coming its coming :)

and that's so fun that you are on together!!!! is he a nice designer like you?? or will he have a different flair?? i can't wait to meet him on steemit!!! :)

I think he will be different BUT also AWESOME in his own way <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86