You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 3

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you for taking time out of your day to create such an amazing initiative. There are so many on steemit that just want talk about doing things to make it better but never do anything else. Then there those that just go out and create and do.

I did take a look into the author you mentioned traciyork. I’m not quite Knowledgeable on Tarot Card Reading. I’ll have to do some research to see if that consider a “game” or if it’s more along the lines of a belief system (religion). It did not use gaming in the tag or mention it was a game in the post. So I’ve added it to my list of things to check out for today. Thank you for brining that to my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50