You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xposed Curator's Rebound #20

in #curation6 years ago

Great idea @mirrors! I've upvoted this post, plus all three posts, although I have to say I enjoyed @coldlogic's post the most because I'm a nature guy.

Thanks for the effort to support us minnows!

Sort:  

The pleasure is mine, @eoj. And i am very glad you have jumped in to join hands and we support each other. I am very glad. You are among the first few, but growing number of those who are daily coming in to support the idea, and reward those featured.

I will be doing this - publishing a feature post - daily. I will post it everyday between 15 and 17 pm, UTC+3 Time zone.

I am sending you a $0.5 TIP for having come in! And being among the first Planktons to show support for this initiative. Together we grow!

Wow, @mirrors, thanks for the tip, I was not expecting that! I agree, we all benefit by helping each other grow. All the best from Thailand and I'll be watching for your future posts!

The pleasure mine, Stay around, there are many more to come, including other projects which will be of further benefit to those who actively participate in this initiative.

Greeting from Uganda, my Thai friend.

Haven't made it to Uganda yet, but would love to! I spent some time in Sudan and Angola, although it's been a while. I should plan to get back to Africa soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74