You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 12th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

This comes at the right time and have to say thank you for helping those working hard to post valuable content! This reinstates my belief in Steemit. I was thinking of quitting. I'm tired to see people promote stupidity and people posting all kinds of garbage getting high upvotes. With this new tool we will be able to find those with valuable content! Many thanks again for your valuable work!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my dear @erikah. Always there for giving some support! Big xoxo!

Yeah, a bad habit, help everyone even if you get nothing in return :))

No, eventually the law of return works... never forget that! Big xoxo!

If you say so 😃 😘

I do... I´m old and wise and already have seen it work ;)

I happened the same as you, but I remembered that there are always bad things in everything and that we should discard what does not help us and look at what we do. Also when reading this publication, I was inspired and educated. Bravo for all those who promote a post with good resources for the community and deserve respect, they are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87