You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exponential! C² Featured Posts - March 7, 2019

in #curation5 years ago

I liked the bee rescue post:
https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@craigcryptoking/our-second-feral-bee-rescue-of-the-year

It's awesome to see all the work that goes into saving bees and I am glad someone is doing it since bee die-off is a problem now.

I have seen other posts about this fascinating bee keeping adventure in South Africa and I find it so interesting.

I sure which I had some of the honey.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yes bees are such an absolutely vital part of the ecosystem, and really are amazing creatures in their own right - I love this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84