Steemitmamas Curation: Edition 1

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

@steemitmamas: Curation Day Edition 1


I recently delegated some SP to the steemit community and page called @steemitmamas and as part of my delegation I have offered to do a weekly curation post showcasing some of the AWESOME members and writers. They are moms at every level and from every background and have stories to share, informational shares and TONS of talent!



Let's Get To The Three Steemitmamas I Want To Share Today!


@corrielaine

Our favorite way to eat Zucchini! Fritters!

I really lucked out when I married my husband. Not only because he is quite the catch himself, but the bonus of his family!

Specifically today I am referring to his Memaw.
This sweet ol' lady is as spry as they come, working her butt off all summer long in her gardens.

Every year she grows a huge garden! The soil there is so dark and rich!
She generously shares heaps of produce with us. Which is a wonderful blessing, as our grocery budget is small and the mouths to feed continue to grow!



@crowbarmama

Pizza Run with CrowbarMama!

Another busy day of sewing means a mad dash for... PIZZA! I love being a mom, but sometimes a quick run to town and chat with a friend are just what this Mama needs! I was inspired by @captainbob's Coffee Run post and decided to share my experience... Will the pizza make it home intact? Stay tuned to the Steemy end to find out!



@happycrazycon

Ulog #5: WalkWithMe- A Rainforest in the City -MakeMeSmile

Recently, I got to know from @elizacheng that there is a "rainforest" mini park in a mall that is worth a visit. This mall is not new at all, in fact I think everyone knew there was a mini rainforest in it, but perhaps we being in the city, never thought much of visiting it when we hit the mall



MAKE SURE TO STOP OVER AT THESE WONDERFUL STEEMITMAMAS' POSTS AND SHOW SOME LOVE

Want To Join Steemitmamas Discord Group-click here

ALL SBD earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

Join Us On Discord

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hi @goldendawne, as you can see, MAP is morphing - details below.

You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curators.
You can see your entry here.
You have been added to the Fanbase on SteemAuto and will be supported with further upvotes.
You are also being followed by @accelerator and may receive further upvotes when your article is added to another of our "curated curations" posts. Delegated SP is also available on a weekly basis.
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.
You may help support the MAP Curator Trail by either upvoting, resteeming or delegating to @accelerator...
... or just upvoting this comment :-)

WONDERFUL!!! So happy to see more support for the @steemitmamas as well as ALL curation posts!

I could add them in the next post; they have their own curation posts, so how do yours fit in with theirs?!

I do my own curation of individual members as part of my delegation to the group/page/community. I pick three authors/posts every week and highlight them so my following can see who they are. Plus each featured member I highlight I give the SBD or steem the post earns equally. (Just as with all my curation posts.)

I just delegated last week so this had been my first post for them; it was an offering I made as part of my delegation. They are a newer group on steemit and I LOVE what they are doing.

sobs The one female group I cannot be a part of. Kudos to you though @goldendawne, You're always so helpful in this space

Lovely curation of some lovely mamas by a lovely mama and grandmama

Haven't looked into steemitmamas, but for some reason they followed me and then unfollowed me right away. Not sure what that was about.

Hey @snowpea! I am one of the moderators for @steemitmamas. I was in the process of following all of our members with the account and accidentally followed you in the process. Your Steemit handle is very close to @sweetpea’s (whom is a member) and I got mixed up. It was an honest mistake and I sincerely apologize.

I do hope that you come and check us out and join us! There are quite a few of us homeschooling mamas there! 😃❤️

Oh, ok, that makes sense haha! People have called me sweetpea before. I'll check steemitmamas out soon! Thanks for the invite!

Thanks so much for understanding. Awesome I hope to see you there!! 😊

I look forward to seeing you there ❤️

Wonderful weekend reads. What a community of strong, empowered women! Proud to be a #steemitmama

Thank you so very much @goldendawne for featuring me in it! I am glad you find some of our posts worth curating. Thank you for doing what you are doing <3

Thank you for featuring #steemitmamas.

I especially appreciate you stopping by all our blogs and having a read.

I’ve read two of those posts already and look forward to reading the third.

What a great curation post! Thanks for sharing about @steemitmamas and some of the mamas here! Lovely! 💞

Im not sure how I missed this!
Lovely post @goldendawne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67