Steemitmamas Curation: Edition 2

in #curation6 years ago

@steemitmamas: Curation Day Edition 2


I recently delegated some SP to the steemit community and page called @steemitmamas and as part of my delegation I have made a promise to do a weekly curation post showcasing some of the AWESOME members and writers. They are moms at every level and from every background and have stories to share, informational shares and TONS of talent!

Let's Get To The Three Steemitmamas I Want To Share Today!


@anouk.nox

Random acts of Kindness | Steemit members showing some love

Lately I see many random acts of kindness on Steemit
I am not only talking about sending someone SBD or STEEM to help with their financial situation, but I'm also talking about when people take the time to put someone else in the spotlight, or to help get a charity project get more exposure by making another post of their own to reach more people. It can actually be all kinds of things. As I feel those things are really heartwarming to read, I want to share a few of these random acts of kindness I've read about on Steemit the last days. Hopefully reading those will give you a happy feeling too



@buckaroo

Talents And Skills - Knowing The Difference On Needleworkmonday

There are certain talents which I admire and would love to have - such as singing - but am sadly lacking in that department. Now while I would also love to play a musical instrument I can learn the skill, if I put my mind to it. Singing, however is not a talent I was born with. Excluding my girl cousin all the women in my family sew or knit or do embroidery. Or all three! My cousin's mom is a professional seamstress. Her sewing is BEE-U-ATIFUL!



@annaycris09

Realizing At Home Delicious And Nutritious Vegetarian Burgers With Textured Soy Meat And Homemade Bread With Oatmeal! Recipe And Step By Step

My family loves hamburgers! And if they are delicious, nutritious and low in calories, the best. There are a variety of options to choose from, from the classic beef burger, to those made with breaded chicken, but equally delicious options have been made with vegetable meats such as those made with lentils, chickpeas and textured soy, with zero animal protein, but they are also a source of protein, vitamins and minerals, cheaper and a delicious alternative for people who eat vegetarian. And if you also make homemade bread with oats, you will be consuming complete proteins and less refined flours.

Want To Join Steemitmamas Discord Group-click here

ALL SBD earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

Join Us On Discord

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Nice post, we do need to support each other if we want Steemit to grow. New people struggle, for me i have found that i just need to interact with the people i have something in common with.......

Thank you @goldendawne for the share
A curation within a curation.. kinda cool 😊

Awesome recommendations as usual. Now I am going to head over these posts to find out myself :) @goldendawne, thanks for taking time to do this!

I was so happy when I saw this notification in my gina bot lol.. so cool.. because as you know I just joined steemit mama's recently.. But it's such a heartwarming and nice server, I recommend all the mommy's on steemit to join! Do it, you won't regret it! I will read the other posts tomorrow, thank you for mentioning my post, I hope some people will follow spreading the love of those random acts of kindness :) <3

Thanks @goldendawne for the great curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60