You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 5th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

An honour to be featured by @curie! It's like a consecration of some sort =)

Thanks @carlgnash, your text is so cool and sums up so well. I feel really touched that you wrote this. I hope it's ok to quote you on my website!

It feels great and encouraging to be part of such a supportive community, thank you everyone and congrats to the others nominated!

Sort:  

Oh cool, yeah I would be honored if you quote from this on your website! You can credit either Curie or myself as the author :) I couldn't resist leading with that line, your pose was just begging for it :) Much love - Carl

Leadline is top :D Credited you both. It's on the main page ;) http://www.haedre.com

That is awesome! I shared with the rest of the Curie folks :)

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24