You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say WHAT?!?! I Hit The EXTRA 50-SP Mark Already? Why YES I DID! Time To Delegate!

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I am so happy with this that I woke up in the middle of the night to check my phone just to know how it goes from our conversation earlier, @goldendawne!!! So glad you managed to get @khimgoh today too :)

Your generosity and support means so much to us. Cheers to great partnership together. Thank you for trusting and believing in us, for not just delegations but even curation for us. Thank you so very much for all the understanding and also being part of us now. You are a gem and we are so honoured 💖 May your good heart be rewarded in many way stoo!
#steemitmamas

Sort:  

lol- sorry to disturb your sleep!
Looking forward to helping all the members in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75