Sort:  

Ya @sams-world is really amazing. I like his articles. Your welcome @insideoutlet. You guys are wonderful. Much love :)

UHuhuuuuuuuuuuuuuh people talking about Sam??? :D thank you guys, you're amazing too! and thank you so much for mentioning me @illusions16! it means a lot, lot lot!!! thank you!!
Sam

haha, oh yes... MAKE WAYYY.. for the celebrity!!! 😂😂😂 hahaha

And here you doubt yourself :P I told you...you have fans.
Now onto the next story...yes the story of the sandwich!!!

I will craft a sandwich story only for you!!! :D

I agree :) You've had important things to take care of though.

@tryskele he is so cute when he is not crying lol...

@insideoutlet aww, yeah babies do that. I am so happy for you guys. I would love another one even at my age LOL

@tryskele Thank you :) Steal the grand kiddlets for more cuddles and hand them back when they need a nappy change :)

no kiddlets yet :( 2 more years. Daughter is working on Masters this year and clinicals after that. Once they get settled...then come the babies!!

@tryskele haha well let's hope its soon enough for you and long enough for her as they are super full on and life is never the same we are finding out lol...

So very true. I still remember mine being tiny, I have to pinch myself sometimes. I still can't believe they're adults.

@tryskele They do grow way to fast I remember my niece being born and now she is 12 and full of sass... So much so I wish there was a reverse button lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52