Jaguar Force Expands - @heidi71

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

pantera-768x510.jpg
Source

To start putting into action the framework detailed in the post about Curation-Cleaning Cooperation and Coordination, today we have the great pleasure to incorporate @heidi71 as the Jaguar Force Italian Community Liaison.

Here is her introduction:

I have been a member of Steemit since September 2017 and I was lucky to meet the SteemPostItalia (the largest Italian community) almost immediately. They helped me grow as a user and with them, I began to collaborate with them first as a curator, then as curation coordinator and lately as an administrator. As part of this experience, I met a lot of valid and interesting people but also bad and dishonest persons.

Every day I commit myself to highlight the Italian posts worthy of attention, but also to recognize violations of the basic rules (not only of the platform but also of life and peaceful coexistence. In my long career as a curator, I have developed a certain experience in plagiarism, spun and ID theft in detection.

I am an architect, I deal with both design and construction management but I also work in the field of vocational training, as manager of projects financed by institutions. I have a creative and curious temperament and for me, the days are never long enough. I am a pretty good photographer, I draw, I read a lot and I write stories. I am a competitive tennis player and referee, moreover I collaborate in the management of a tennis club, in the past I played (badly) and sang (better) in some musical bands.

Welcome aboard @heidi71 !

Onwards!
Jaguar Force

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99