You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 12th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you very much for showcasing my story, @randomwanderings and @curie. I am honored! I love the work you do to support those who are committed to producing quality content. Thank you again.

Sort:  

Yay! So glad to see you featured @jayna and so well deserved! You are one of my favorite posters here, both for your own fiction and of course your inimitable writer's workshop series (can't remember if that is actually what it is called LOL). Much love - Carl

Thanks so much, @carlgnash! I truly appreciate your kind words. I really had fun with the writing workshop series. It has been a while since I produced one of those posts, but perhaps I should get back to it. 😊

Thanks for being a part of it. Definitely some well-deserved attention for you and your writings. Looking forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86