Sort:  

I think it's understated that many of the problems we struggle through with 30 cent steem cease to exist with 3 dollar steem.

I agree. And 30 cent Steem in this market is not too bad in my opinion at this point due to usage. Later if the applications do their job, the price will rise and stablize rather than just be speculators diversifying across alts to make some gains.

I love the price. Orca is so attainable!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @john371911, thanks for dropping by and downvoting my comments to return those rewards to the pool for other users to enjoy. You are definitely setting the example for everyone here on STEEM. Please continue to post subpar posts and bid bot them up, and I will continue to be your loyal follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73