You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inbox Runneth Over -- Special Edition -- Announcements of Policy Changes

in #curation6 years ago

It's funny that people still get to vote with percentages below 100, part of the rules when we all got on board was to use our steemvoter and place the community account on 100% which I thought we all did. Anyone not doing this is doing the wrong thing and I am not pleased with such news.

Sort:  

I spent 4 hours last night purging the rolls ... tossing out people who aren't upvoting us, who haven't posted on their blogs in more than 2 months, etc. I was astonished at how many there were. I'll keep a lot closer eye on this from now on -- although I really don't want to have to turn into a "rules enforcer." That just causes resentment. (One notable example has already erupted.)

@awakentolife frequently says he'd rather have 50 members who are really behind the group and its goals than 500 who are only there when it suits them. I have to agree. It's a continuing challenge. Thank you for being one of those who is always there ... 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90