Manual Curation service from @kobusu and @mariachan - week 3

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Manual Curation from @kobusu and @mariachan to your quality post!

Whe will resteem to a 4000+ followers and upvote x2 rate ($0.24+).

Especial cool posts, in my opinion, get a bit more... ;)

You have the unique opportunity get our service for free!

All you need to do. Resteem this post and put a link to your successful post in the post comments.
(note that there are restrictions on plagiarism, harassment etc.)

27063795.gif


Rules:

  • Send 0.1 Sbd or Steem + Url of your article in memo to @kobusu .

  • Your Original post, no plagiarism pls.

  • If your post does not prove on same reason (for example: 1 not your picture, copy/past, harassment etc) - I will send your sbd back.

  • I not a bot but pretty active, I will try to do my part fast as possible if don't sleep or afk :)



© 2018 - @Rubencress - Licensed for Steemit use only

So the second week has ended since the launch of our company and say we are happy with your activity and intend to continue gradually increasing the voting strength and therefore your bonus upvote

Separately we want to note and thank our most active users for their trust and quality content.

@moderndayhippie they original blog about fun and useful stuff.
@maverickfoo his posts interesting way illuminate the remarkable educational activity in the crypto topic etc.
@prostosun original & absolutely awesome masterpiece artworks!
@aschatria pretty Smart blogger on my opinion, btw they conduct literary contests.
@kaidodaniel they new on steemit but obviously cool photograph!
@jaibaru cute flowers photographer and active blogger
@cranium Good active blogger, post about taste of life and useful topics
@chillinph nice blogger do a motivating post etc
and all the great authors who believed in us hope we wase and will be useful in the future.

Please share your suggestions or ideas and I'll be happy to hear Your thoughts, opinion etc.

my discord: kobusu #6601

Wish you all: inspiration, success, and prosperity! Stay Tuned 🚀❍

Sort:  

Good curations @kobusu <3

Always welcome man! So sorry your great post about Berlin, get so less love :(

Haha, I'm still a newcomer to the platform, so no surprise for me that it has 'less love' than it should be receiving. I'm very lucky with the love I receive so far. By the way, wanna join the smartphone contest I wrapped up in one of my latest posts?

Awesome post! I join, thanks for the invitation :)

Nice, I saw your post :D

Is this really true or not?
Has anyone tried it

Done, done, and done! Thank you for the help and what you are doing for the community. Great project, best of luck to your success and I'll be staying tuned. Cheers! https://steemit.com/life/@mental-extract/nw1iu8pr

Thanks for the support man!

Always man! My pleasure.

Великолепный сервис, сам использую и другим советую .

Благодарим за поддержку бро!

Всегда пожалуйста.

Your post was resteem by @glasstophat keep it up! All the best! Untitled collage.jpg

This wonderful post has received a @kobusu 17.22% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/WVJW7AC Please vote with the link below if you support our project. https://goo.gl/1zYDKh

Can i post in here or where else?

Yes. Resteem this post and put a link to your post here. :)

Nice post )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74