Curating my Friday's best posts.#week2

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I am a minnow and I know the struggles we face here trying to grow and get acquainted with the system. Last week, I started finding some under-valued contents of minnows like me to give them some support by upvoting,commenting,resteeming.

This is to ensure that I utilize my 100sp delegation from @minnowfund courtesy of @brandonfrye in a more effective and accountable way. It's been 20days into the Sp delegation and it's supposed to last for 45days. As I count down to the end of the delegation,just like I did last week friday, for every Friday in the period left, I would be finding under-valued content of minnows.

office-620822_1280.jpg
Image Source

I am hoping that this initiative will give them more encouragement, support and give their content more visibility for more people to visit their blog.

Here is my selection for this second week;

@jersteemit

IMG_20180727_180738_380.JPG

Parent-child communication

This is a great post, because the writer talked about the need to encourage parent-child communication.Communication is a very important aspect of any relationship. parent-child communication is very important because it will enhance the connection between the child and parent.

@oyindamola1

IMG_20180727_180757_967.JPG

Ulog #1:My creative work

I think my desire to always want to learn how to make clothes attracted me to this post. The writer is a creative clothe maker and designer and shared his work for the day with us in the form of a ulog. I think this is cool, blogging in line with one's passion.

@whitelightxpress

IMG_20180727_180830_736.JPG

there is much good in the world!staying positive is a choice!

Beautiful post, with so much to learn about staying positive.
Life will present us with set-backs and unwanted circumstances, but our victory over them is dependent on how we respond to this challenging situations.
Staying positive in those times makes our victory easier, it's natural to want to grumble and be negative during difficult times but we have to make a decision to be positive. Indeed staying positive is a choice.


Pls dont just stare! Visit them and give them an upvote. Just like mine, your upvote may not be much, but your words of encouragement via their comment section may go a long way to motivate them and keep them here!
Much love!
let's spread the steemit love!

IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

This is a beautiful initiative @kweenbrand, I'm proud of you. Well done and keep it up

Thanks love.😘😘

That's very wonderful.. Nice one..

Thanks boo Ubj.😂

I love your initiative @kweenbrand , Good of you keep it up, more power to your elbow

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kweenbrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

howdy from Texas @kweenbrand! this is so generous of you to search out newer members to help, this is a very good incentive program!

Am so humbled. I am glad am able to do this. Wish I could do much more.

I know kweenbrand but in time you WILL be able to do much more, plus your friends and associates like me will help you!

Thanks for sharing the steem support. I also browsed those amazing contents

Thanks a lot @abmakko. Glad to have you back here.

Keep doing what you are doing, I think it shows a great example for everyone to follow. Not only are you helping people gain visibility and recognition, you are also doing the same thing for yourself and it shows how grand of a being you are by helping so many others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56