Curating my Friday's Best. #Week1

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I am a minnow and I know the struggles we face here why trying to grow and get acquainted with the system. So, I think it's about that time I start to find some under-valued contents of minnows like me and give them some support by upvoting,commenting,resteeming.

This is to ensure that I utilize my 100sp delegation from @minnowfund courtesy of @brandonfrye in a more effective and accountable way. It's been 13days into the Sp delegation and it's supposed to last for 45days.So I have just 32 days to go. As I count down, for every Friday left in 5 weeks of the period left. I would be finding under-valued content of minnows.

large-895567_1280.jpg
Image Source

I am hoping that this initiative will give them more encouragement, support and give their content more visibility for more people to visit their blog.

So here is my selection for this week;

@nnamsky.

philip.jpg

Introducing my inconsistent self to steemit

He has a well written introductory post. I specially admire the fact that he admitted he can be inconsistent and making this first post on steemit is one the steps he wants to take to becoming consistent. He shared his passions and stated that his subsequent posts will be inline with his passions.
I hope we can all give him a warm welcome...😁

@olusegun3386

QmQ5Nbz2nh5w4SQm7VqqGDU2qxMX5e2cfJZMz67kbXbihN.png

twist of faith,a second chance

A fiction story of an intelligent and good young man who struggled to make it in life but later killed his wife because he couldn't manage his emotions after cheating on him. But in all, life gave him a second chance to right his wrongs. It was a well articulated story.

@edymunawar

5h36uuo0jt.jpg

your environment leads you

An inspiring post. Our environment to a large extent determines our success. In this case he used people as our environment and I learnt that if we want to move forward in life we have to be around those people that think like us and will inspire us to do better.


Pls dont just stare! Visit them and give them an upvote, your upvote may not be much like mine. But your words of encouragement via their comment section may go a long way to motivate them and keep them here!
Much love!
let's spread the steemit love!

IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

I really love the great works you're putting into this.

Thank you. Am glad you liked it.

I love the initiative. Being a minnow can be discouraging at times.

I will try and look up some of those posts.

Have a lovely weekend.

Thanks a lot!
Much appreciated!
Thanks for coming around!

Keep up the good work.

You will likely get more sp delegation or something bigger with the way you are offering selfless service

Congratulations @kweenbrand! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kweenbrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looks like a good initiative. Thanks for sharing.

#steemitbloggers

This looks really awesome. I can't wait to see what this Steemian has to say.

#steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66