You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: from HAPPY to SAD :( WAKE UP CALL !!!

in #curation5 years ago

Yeah it must be challenging being a curator. You must have to wade through a lot of crap to find anything good, which probably also takes up a lot of time. I'm sure it's not an easy task. I'd probably feel sad as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, but I'm getting better and better at it. For a long time, I didn't want to mute users for the sole reason a spammy or scammy user can always turn to become a better or even good 'actor' and when that happens, those muted stay invisible to me. But at some point in time, I started to mute users anyway (with my music curation account, which is not this one here). That resulted in the tag-feeds to carry less posts I have to go through :)

Thanks for the read and your comment, btw! Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92