Sort:  

With practice it's become easier and lots more time-efficient than it used to be. Also, I know where to find great content consistently -- and that often leads me to other great content. (People who do good work know and resteem other people who do good work.) I know a lot of people hate resteems, but boy, I've sure found some treasures through that practice.

When Steem rises again -- and people start posting more, I'll have lots more material to work with -- and can publish more often (again!!) I have a couple of other projects I want to start, too, when that happens -- so for now, I'm just biding my time.

I sent you a little gift from Dustsweeper just now. I see you haven't started using this little treasure, but you really should. The difference it has made in my teeny-tiny accounts ... and especially my main account ... was really surprising. It made me a believer and now I want all my friends to have one.

Now I don't have to stack votes from my little accounts to make them count for something -- or apologize that my VP is shot and I'll be back later with an upvote worth having. I can just leave a tiny vote on a comment and it will be taken care of -- so expect to see more of those. (Expect to see a difference in your small reward notices, too, but they add up, believe me.)

I think @danielsaori may have earned another jewel in his heavenly crown for inventing this little toy. What a marvelous gift to the whole community!! <3

Absolutely correct on the dust sweeper , it is definitely worth having.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73