Sort:  

Hahahah...i earlier on saw him TOP of Asher's Engagement league, imagine when i was combing the tags for content to feature, there i land on that history write, and i am thinking - after reading and getting really impressed with it - that i have seen the name somewhere! And it occurs to me where. It is a good write, and i like the persona touch he gives it.

He has been stealing the show there for a few weeks now @mirrors! He does have a real "voice" in his posts, I agree 😅

I noticed so in Asher's comments -You know i hadn't been in the League for some while - And he has been up there three times running! I left him a challenge, although now i am not sure i am up to it. Again lots of stuff to wort out this week, i won't have the presence to meet it.

He's a tough one to beat these days! I have enough going on as well that I don't even try to :)

I know! You haven't been 'around' lately as before. Although you still surprise me how effectively you engage in the few times you pop up.

I've been judging thedarkhorse's weekly curation contest. Each entry has two or three posts so as a judge, we visit all of them; keeps me busy! After insideoutlet was away, I got used to not curating for asapers and am now trying to figure out how I did it all :)

I know.....so many blocks to balance! I am avoiding to join some, unless it be as exceptional and unique as darkhorses' contest. Good thing you still manage, though i guess you really have to give in a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88