You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught You Doing Greatness!! - #1

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this.

What an undertaking it has been. I have learned a lot about myself and have stretched further than I thought I could. In the process I have been enchanted by amazing poems from others, works that fully engaged my pondering mind and bestowed treasures in the form of inspiration and deeply emotional waves, currents that subtly altered my slant. A great gift indeed.

@d-pend and @dobartim and the Steemit School have really done something special here.

Sort:  

You are welcome @mamdini. Thanks to the Steemit School I have been led to connect with your beautiful gift as a poetic and I have been tremendously blessed by it personally, as a fellow poet and as a curator that is always searching to find the modern day poetic master of which you stand tall in the ranks.

Oh my :: blush ::

Thank you, Ren. I am a bit speechless here. ::bows deeply ::
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75